Basehor-Linwood High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Soccer » Boys Schedule

Boys Schedule

Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-01-17)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location           
Friday, Aug 25, 2017
Game  5:30PM  Maranatha Academy  Basehor-Linwood High School 
BLHS Soccer Field
 
         W (2-1) | No JV Game
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Tonganoxie USD 464  Tonganoxie High School           L (4-3)  | JV W 4-1
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Hayden  Basehor-Linwood High School 
BLHS Soccer Field
 
        W (2-1) | No JV Game
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Baldwin  Baldwin High School          W (3-1) | JV L 2-1
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Bishop Ward High School  Basehor-Linwood High School 
BLHS Soccer Field
 
         W (7-0) | JV W 4-1
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Eudora  Basehor-Linwood High School 
BLHS Soccer Field
 
       
 W (2-1) | JV W 5-0
 
JV @ Washburn L (10-0)
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Game  6:30PM  Bishop Miege  Basehor-Linwood High School 
BLHS Soccer Field
 
       
 L (5-2) | JV L 6-1
 
JV @ Topeka Seaman W (2-1)
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Piper High School  Piper High School         
 W (2-1) | JV L 1-0
Monday, Oct 2, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Maur Hill Prep  Basehor-Linwood High School 
BLHS Soccer Field
 
         W (9-1) | JV W 9-0
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Lansing High School  Lansing High School           W (7-1) | JV L 2-1
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
Game  4:30PM  Heritage Christian  Basehor-Linwood High School 
BLHS Soccer Field
 
         W (9-2)
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Turner High School  Basehor-Linwood High School 
BLHS Soccer Field
 
       
 W (2-1 OT) | JV L 4-1
 
JV vs. Blue Valley L (1-0)
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Maur Hill Prep  Maur Hill Prep School           W 10-0 | JV L 3-2
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop Seabury Academy  Bishop Seabury Academy         
 W 3-0
T 1-1 @ Bonner | JV L 2-1
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Bonner Springs High School  Bonner Springs High School