Basehor-Linwood High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

BLHS Teams Information

BLHS Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Director: Joe Keeler (jkeeler@usd458.org)
Secretary to the Athletic Director: Tina Lohafer (tlohafer@usd458.org)

BOBCAT HEAD COACHES

Baseball: Andrew See

Basketball (Boys): Mike McBride (mmcbride@usd458.org

Basketball (Girls): Jason Tatkenhorst, (jtatkenhorst@usd458.org

Cross Country (Boys and Girls): Brock Peterson (bpeterson@usd458.org)

Football: Rod Stallbaumer (rstallbaumer@usd458.org)

Golf (Boys): Mike McBride (mmcbride@usd458.org)

Golf (Girls): Ryan Kazmaier (rkazmaier@usd458.org)

Soccer (Boys and Girls): Erik Jones (ejones@usd458.org)

Softball: Susan Mayberry (smayberry@usd458.org

Track (Boys and Girls): Scott Russell (srussell@usd458.org) and Steve Hopkins (shopkins@usd458.org

Volleyball: Amy Irvin (airvin@usd458.org

Wrestling: Joe Zlatnik (jzlatnik@usd458.org)

Cheer Sponsor:  Allie Lippe (alippe@usd458.org)

Dance Sponsor:  Hannah Bailey (hbailey@usd458.org)