Basehor-Linwood High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

BLHS Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Director: Ross Schwisow
Secretary to the Athletic Director: Heidi Pate


Baseball: Zach Livingston (

Basketball (Boys): Mike McBride (

Basketball (Girls): Jason Tatkenhorst, (

Cross Country (Boys and Girls): Brock Peterson (

Football: Rod Stallbaumer (

Golf (Boys): Cody Ziegler (

Golf (Girls): Ryan Kazmaier (

Soccer (Boys): Jerimiah Lavelle (

Soccer (Girls):  Jennifer Lowery (

Softball: Susan Mayberry (

Track (Boys and Girls): Scott Russell (

Volleyball: Amy Irvin (

Wrestling: Jason Puderbaugh (

Cheer Sponsor:  Morgan Brown (

Dance Sponsor:  Hannah Bailey (

Bowling (Boys & Girls ):  Kelly Kanan (

Tennis (Girls):  Ryan Kazmaier (